Our Team

Senior Leadership

Tim Houghton

Chief Executive Officer

Email: tim.houghton@cfirst.org.uk

More than 20 years' experience in leading and managing not for profit organisations in Hampshire and London with a background in community development and working in disadvantaged communities and now championing the crucial role that charities and voluntary organisations play alongside statutory bodies and business to promote and improve a community’s health and wellbeing, economic prosperity and social inclusion.

Hywel Small

Enterprise Director

Email: hywel.small@cfirst.org.uk

Hywel’s 10 years of experience in the sector builds upon his strong business and performance management background in publishing and consultancy. His firm belief is that sustainability and development of services needs business rigour and enterprising innovation.

Mandy Harris

Community Development Director

Email: mandy.harris@cfirst.org.uk

Mandy joined Community First in 2008, and has 25 years experience working in the sector. With a strong belief in the value of partnership working, is committed to leading the community & volunteer teams to enable a vibrant and effective voluntary sector across Hampshire.

Tanya Dowthwaite

Finance Director

Email: tanya.dowthwaite@cfirst.org.uk

Tanya, a Chartered Accountant with over 35 years experience, both in professional practice and in the charity sector, is committed to ensuring that Community First's success is maintained by strong financial management and planning for the future.

Our Teams

Community Development

Gary Davis
East Hampshire
gary.davis@cfirst.org.uk
Catherine Billam
Havant
catherine.billam@cfirst.org.uk
Debbie Grace
New Forest
debbie.grace@cfirst.org.uk
Bruce White
Winchester
bruce.white@cfirst.org.uk
Jagat Singh
Volunteering Service
jagat.singh@cfirst.org.uk
Lorraine Lambert
Volunteering Service
lorraine.lambert@cfirst.org.uk

Central Services

Lin Dudman
PA to Chief Executive Officer
lin.dudman@cfirst.org.uk
Jean Field
Finance Officer
jean.field@cfirst.org.uk
Sue Musselwhite
Finance Officer
sue.musselwhite@cfirst.org.uk
Michelle Addis
Finance Officer
michelle.addis@cfirst.org.uk
Gill Drake
Finance Officer
gill.drake@cfirst.org.uk
Vanessa Kitt
HR Officer
Vanessa.kitt@cfirst.org.uk
Janet Strangeway
Marketing Officer
Janet.strangeway@cfirst.org.uk
Hannah Baxter
Digital Marketing Officer
hannah.baxter@cfirst.org.uk
Dave Doyle
Health & Safety
dave.doyle@cfirst.org.uk

Health and Wellbeing

Jackie Hartless
Home Services and Health
jackie.hartless@cfirst.org.uk
Lin Dudman
Social Prescribing
lin.dudman@cfirst.org.uk
Jayne Smith
Home Services
jayne.smith@cfirst.org.uk

Positive Pathways & Heart of the Park

Ina Allum
Postive Pathways
ina.allum@cfirst.org.uk
Kat Baseley
Postive Pathways
kat.baseley@cfirst.org.uk
Jo Roberts
Postive Pathways
jo.roberts@cfirst.org.uk
Beverley Palmer
Heart of the Park
beverley.palmer@cfirst.org.uk
Dan Moore
Heart of the Park
dan.moore@cfirst.org.uk

START

Steve Witheyman
Service Manager
steve.witheyman@cfirst.org.uk

Training

Liz Moore
Head of Learning Services
liz.moore@cfirst.org.uk
Rachel Dowbakin
Coordinator
rachel.dowbakin@cfirst.org.uk
Tori Perry
Coordinator
tori.perry@cfirst.org.uk

Transport Services

Lynne Peters
Head of Transport Services (North)
lynne.peters@cfirst.org.uk
Gavin Rowe
Head of Transport Services (South)
gavin.rowe@cfirst.org.uk
Terry Mack
Basingstoke
terry.mack@cfirst.org.uk
Andy Mears
Winchester
andy.mears@cfirst.org.uk
Chris Antoniou
East Hampshire
chris.antoniou@cfirst.org.uk
Scott Curtis
Fareham & Gosport
scott.curtis@cfirst.org.uk
Ann Gunn
Havant
ann.gunn@cfirst.org.uk
New Forest Transport
New Forest
nftransport@cfirst.org.uk
Sue Ward
Wheels to Work
sue.ward@cfirst.org.uk
Andy Yates
Wheels to Work
andy.yates@cfirst.org.uk

Young Carers

Marie Shotbolt
Young Carers
marie.shotbolt@cfirst.org.uk

Need some help or advice?

Whether you need to know how to find local support groups or who to turn to for advice, our searchable Help and Support Directory is an easy to use list of Hampshire Community Services.

Start your search