East Hants Council

Your East Hants Community Development Officers 

There is a change in the way that the Community Development Officers at East Hants will contact you and how you can contact us. They will have three officers working in the North and three in the South.   To help you communicate with the team more efficiently, they have set up two new email addresses. These will be used if you would like to discuss a grant, projects or anything community related in your area.   


Covering Alton, Four Marks, Ropley & surrounding villages, Whitehill & Bordon, Lindford, Headley, Grayshott, Bramshott & Liphook and Greatham.   

 Joanne Utting 
Hannah Robbins  
Dean Mohammed   


Covering Petersfield, Liss, Froxfield, Steep, Sheet, Langrish, Stroud, Buriton, East Meon, Horndean, Clanfield and Rowlands Castle  

Lucy Whittle  
Daniel Jessop  
Lisa Clements  

Please add these emails addresses to your contact list to avoid them going into your junk or spam inboxes.   

Your East Hants Councillors: Find You Councillor


Need some help or advice?

Whether you need to know how to find local support groups or who to turn to for advice, our searchable Help and Support Directory is an easy to use list of Hampshire Community Services.

Start your search